Armbrust YMCA Staff

staff

The YMCA of Greater Omaha is proud to employ caring, productive and inspiring individuals. Meet our staff at the Armbrust YMCA:

Jolene Becher Executive Director jbecher@metroymca.org

Macy DeWispelare Membership Experience Director mdewispelare@metroymca.org

Jacob Martinez Fitness Director jmmartinez@metroymca.org

Nathan Schwanke Youth Sports Coordinator nschwanke@metroymca.org

Ashley Ericson Aquatics Director aericson@metroymca.org

Ben Ascher Youth Sports Coordinator bascher@metroymca.org

Cathy Chase Regional Business Manager cchase@metroymca.org