Armbrust YMCA Staff

staff

The YMCA of Greater Omaha is proud to employ caring, productive and inspiring individuals. Meet our staff at the Armbrust YMCA:

Jolene Becher Executive Director jbecher@metroymca.org

Jacob Martinez Senior Membership Director jmmartinez@metroymca.org

Paula Buthorne Youth and Family Director pbuthorne@metroymca.org

Tom Stubby Youth Sports Director tstubby@metroymca.org

Cathy Chase Regional Business Manager cchase@metroymca.org

Jana Resser Membership Coordinator jresser@metroymca.org

AJ Farrand Health and Wellness Coordinator ajfarrand@metroymca.org

Shelley Floro Youth Sports Administrative Assistant sfloro@metroymca.org