Armbrust YMCA Staff

staff

The YMCA of Greater Omaha is proud to employ caring, productive and inspiring individuals. Meet our staff at the Armbrust YMCA:

Jolene Becher
Executive Director
jbecher@metroymca.org

Jacob Martinez
Senior Wellness Director
jmmartinez@metroymca.org

Paula Buthorne
Youth and Family Director
pbuthorne@metroymca.org

Tom Stubby
Youth Sports Director
tstubby@metroymca.org

Ashley Ericson
Aquatics Director
aericson@metroymca.org

Jana Resser
Membership Coordinator
jresser@metroymca.org

Shelley Floro
Youth Sports Administrative Assistant/ Member Engagement Specialist
sfloro@metroymca.org