Armbrust YMCA Staff

staff

The YMCA of Greater Omaha is proud to employ caring, productive and inspiring individuals. Meet our staff at the Armbrust YMCA:

Jolene Becher- Executive Director
JBecher@metroymca.org

Sara Hasenfuss- Health & Welness Director
SHasenfuss@metroymca.org

Paula Buthorne- Youth & Family Director
PButhorne@metroymca.org

Tom Stubby- Youth Sports Director
TStubby@metroymca.org

Andy Larson- Senior Membership Director
ALarson@metroymca.org

Ashley Ostendorf- Aquatics Director
AOstendorf@metroymca.org

Jana Resser- Membership Manager
JResser@metroymca.org

Shelley Floro- Youth Sports Administrative Assistant
SFloro@metroymca.org